TFS’s Sound and Foley teams nominated at MPSE Golden Reel Awards 2022

belfast jamie dornan caitriona balfe kenneth branagh interview

Nominees for the 69th annual MPSE Awards have come out this week and TFS teams have been nominated in two categories for their work on Belfast, Last Night in Soho and No Time To Die.

Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Feature Effects / Foley
🎬 Belfast | Focus Features
Sound Designer: James Mather
Sound Editor: Tomas Blazukas
Foley Editor: Arthur Graley
Foley Artists: Sue Harding and Oliver Ferris

🎬 No Time to Die | Universal Pictures
Supervising Sound Editors: Oliver Tarney, James Harrison
Sound Designers: Bryan Bowen, Eilam Hoffman
Sound Effects Editor: Dawn Gough
Foley Editor: Hugo Adams
Foley Mixer: Adam Méndez
Foley Artists: Sue Harding, Andrea King

Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Feature Dialogue / ADR
🎬 Last Night in Soho | Universal Pictures
Supervising Sound Editors: Dan Morgan, Julian Slater
Supervising ADR Editor: Dan Morgan

🎬 No Time to Die | Universal Pictures
Supervising Dialogue & ADR Editors: Becki Ponting, Michael Maroussas
Dialogue Editors: Rachael Tate, Adele Fletcher
Supervising Sound Editor: Oliver Tarney

Good luck to all!

View the full list of nominees on MPSE’s website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click ‘continue’, we will assume that you are happy with this. We absolutely respect your right to privacy, if you would like to switch off cookies, please see our privacy policy for further information.

Keep in touch

Be the first to hear about our TFS latest news, productions and receive our monthly emailer Journal

We are careful to look after your personal info – check our privacy policy for more details.