TFS sponsors the Ninth Annual AMPS Awards 2022 and is shortlisted for Excellence In Sound for Last Night In Soho

Poster of Last Night In Soho

Last Night In Soho is nominated alongside Belfast, Dune, West Side Story and No Time To Die at this year’s 9th Annual AMPS Awards for Excellence In Sound.

Working closely with Focus Features and Working Title Films, the TFS team was very proud to join Lead Mixer Julian Slater, with TFS’s Tim Cavagin and William Miller Co-Mixing on Last Night In Soho, Dan Morgan as Co-Sound Supervisor and Arthur Graley as Sound Editor.

Congratulations to Simon Hayes, Arthur Fenn, Becki Ponting, Oliver Tarney and Paul Massey who worked on No Time To Die – on which the TFS team (Adam Mendez, Oli Ferris, Sophia Harding, alongside Andrea King and Sue Harding) worked with Foley Supervisor Hugo Adams to carry out the Foley.

TFS also carried out Foley on Kenneth Branagh’s Belfast, with Sophia Hardman as Foley Mixer, Oli Ferris and Sue Harding as
Foley Artists and Arthur Graley as Foley Editor. The TFS Sound team also completed the mix in the newly redesigned state-of-the-art Sound Theatre 2 with Mixers Simon Chase and Niv Adiri. Sound Design was by Soundbyte Studios and Supervised by James Mather.

Twickenham Film Studios is also very proud to continue their ongoing support, once again sponsoring the AMPS Awards.

We wish good luck to all the nominees, which you can view on AMPS’s website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click ‘continue’, we will assume that you are happy with this. We absolutely respect your right to privacy, if you would like to switch off cookies, please see our privacy policy for further information.

Keep in touch

Be the first to hear about our TFS latest news, productions and receive our monthly emailer Journal

We are careful to look after your personal info – check our privacy policy for more details.